Northern Michigan - Real Estate Agents

Sort By:

John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
john@harrison-realty.com

Marcia Major
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
REALTOR / Sales Associate

Toll Free: 877-366-8740
Work: 989-366-8740
marcia@houghtonlakeinfo.com

Liz Eberly
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Associate Broker

Work: 517-990-1963
lizeberly@remax.net

Ken Wells
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 866-624-7653
Work: 989-652-7653
kenwells@remax.net
No picture
Jessica Townsend
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Administrative Manager

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
jessica@higginslakeinfo.com

Gregory Young
Pure RE
Principal Broker

Toll Free: 8774333373
Work: 248-342-7633
info@purere.co

Barbara Milkowski
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Realtor

Work: 989-892-2828 x45
barbaramilkowski@gmail.com
No picture
Leonard Stephens
C. A. Hanes Realty
Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
leonardstephens@cahanes.com

Jeff Kermath
Kermath Realty LLC
Broker

Work: 888-909-5478
jkermath@comcast.net

Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 877-366-8740
Work: 989-366-8740
dianebabcock@remax.net

Marty Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Owner/Realtor

Work: 989-362-7934
martykempfrealestate@yahoo.com
No picture
Eugene Minard
Sunshine Realty


Toll Free: 866-362-3401
teminard@gmail.com

Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Assoc.Broker/Partner

Toll Free: 800-721-2266
Work: 989-892-4000
sally@sallywalczak.com

Kerry Redman Fernbach
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor®

Work: 989-329-2900
kerryfernbach@yahoo.com

Rebecca Hockemeyer
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Realtor

Toll Free: 9892052618
Work: 989-837-2100
thebeckygirl@gmail.com

Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, REO Default Certified

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261X210
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Lisa Petz
Real Estate One of Presque Isle
REALTOR, ABR

Work: 989-734-2141
Petz@core.com
No picture
Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Toll Free: 800-968-5018
Work: 989-426-7621 Ext. 122
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com

Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
REALTOR / Sales Associate

Toll Free: 877-366-8740
Work: 989-366-8740
mary_rosner@yahoo.com

Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, ABR

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
karigarber@harrison-realty.com

Allen Seckman
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor, Bank Inspector

Work: 989-426-6893
alseckman@hotmail.com

Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Associate Broker - Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-426-0664
Work: 989-426-0664
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com

Paula Nowak
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-213-4336
paulanrealtor@aol.com

Carl Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
REALTOR

Work: 989.426.9239
carlmoore1728@gmail.com

Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Agent

Work: 989-246-1846
realtor.marietta@gmail.com

Todd Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
todd@toddjansen.com

Pattie Mowery
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
REALTOR®, ABR, e-PRO, GRI-1, SFR, BROKER

Toll Free: 888-523-9525
Work: 989-426-6060
pm102346@msn.com
No picture
Darby Karwat
Nest Egg Appraisals
Appraiser

Work: 989-662-6588
darby@nesteggappraisals.com

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Your Regional Real Estate Professional

Work: 989-708-1845
danieldwyersnyder@gmail.com
No picture
Chris Lowes
Harrison Realty Inc
Real Estate Agent

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
lowes@harrison-realty.com

Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 517-938-8169
larrywetherby@remax.net

Jane Hutchins
C. A. Hanes - West Branch


Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 345-0315
jhutchins@cahanes.com

Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
Associate Broker, ABR,e-PRO

Work: 989-345-2828
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com

Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
REALTOR

Work: 989-892-2828
Frank@FrankJanca.com
No picture
Gene Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty
Managing Broker

Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 800-535-6520
genegoodman@cahanes.com

Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Toll Free: 800-968-8621
Work: 989-426-7621 Ext 127
judyboman21@aol.com

Richard Ferris
Kempf Team Realty


Work: 989-297-2211
tawasbayrichard@yahoo.com

Rick Patridge
Michigan Outdoor Properties


Work: 810-597-1327
hunting4land@gmail.com

Margaret (Kavanagh) Nicholson
Top Producers, Inc
Realtor

Work: 989-450-1789
toppromags@gmail.com

EmmaLou Brasseur
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-968-8361
Work: 989-426-7621ext 126
emmalou@gladwinhomes.com
No picture
Meredith Lott
New Horizons Realty Inc.
Realtor

Work: 989-463-4633
info@centralmichiganhomes.com

Cheryl Huber
All Star Real Estate


Work: 989-922-6800
cheryl@allstarrealestate.net

Mike Stein
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
REALTOR®

Toll Free: 800-362-9890
Work: 989-631-7000
mstein@ARhouse.com

Sandy Jansen
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
REALTOR, e-PRO

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
Sandy@SandyJansen.com

Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 866.496.4400
Work: 989.362.4400
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
No picture
First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate


Toll Free: 877-785-2808
Work: 989-785-2808
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com

Barbara Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
BROKER, GRI

Work: 989-695-9126
b@barbaramuessig.com

Sandy Meyer
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Work: 989-821-6208
meyersandy@live.com
No picture
Charlene Scheer
Premier Waterfront Realty - Grayling
Broker/Owner

Work: 989-348-9199
charscheer@gmail.com

Ray Spitler
Keller Williams Freeland
Associate Broker, GRI, CDPE

Work: 989-792-8200
RaySpitler@kw.com
No picture
Karen Reif
Ace Appraisal
Appraiser

Work: 989-781-7814
aceappraisals@chartermi.net

Sue Maziarz
Kempf Team Realty
Agent

Work: 989-362-7934
sue1253@yahoo.com
No picture
Melissa DeLong
Real Estate One Up North


Work: 989-786-4111
office@realestateoneupnorth.com
No picture
Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800 535-6520
Work: 800-535-6520
bobwalters@cahanes.com
No picture
Larry Arntz
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 989-728-2540
larryarntz@cahanes.com
No picture
Chad DeMoines
Woods N Water Real Estate
Real Estate Sales Person

Toll Free: 9894357348
Work: 989.359.1589
chaddemoines@gmail.com
No picture
Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800 535 6520
Work: 989-345-2662
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
No picture
Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate


Toll Free: 800-642-3708
Work: 989-588-9621
ahreiss@att.net

Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Gary Boyd
RE/MAX of Grayling
Associate Broker

Work: 989-348-1102
gboyd@i2k.com

Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Owner, Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-426-5431
woodsnwater1@gmail.com

Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
geraldbeckman@remax.net

Bonnie S. O'Dell
Coldwell Banker Schmidt - Higgins & Houghton Lake
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 877-299-1193
Work: 989-366-5522
bonniesueodell@hotmail.com
No picture
Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 800-495-2540
billjbattle@cahanes.com

Richard Outman
Appleland Realty
Broker, GRI, ABR

Toll Free: 800-810-7030
Work: 616-754-3100
applelandrealty@yahoo.com

Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor

Work: 989.426.9239
alicemoore1728@gmail.com

Barbara Cristoforo
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-873-4588
barb_c@barbslandandlakes.net

Tom Webb
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Associate Broker, MSA, CSSA, CFS, CDPE

Work: 989-837-2100
tom@tomwebb.com
No picture
Rita Arlt
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC


Work: 989-734-4840
statewidehawks@i2k.com

RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake


Work: (989) 821-6208
info@higginslakeinfo.com

Jeri Ann Janisse
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker / Manager

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 1-989-821-6208
jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com

Condell Wonder Land Realty
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Broker/Owner

Work: 989-539-2771
realestate@condellwonderlandrealty.com

Larry Schillinger
4 Winds Realty.Com, Inc.
Designated REALTOR

Work: 810/599-3975
lrschill@comcast.net
No picture
SCOTT WILLER
Harrison Realty Inc
Realtor

Work: 989-539-2261
willer@harrison-realty.com

Amy Grundas
Century 21 Signature Freeland


Work: 989-921-7000
grundasrealestate@gmail.com

Dan Dougherty
State Wide Real Estate of Onaway
Associate Broker

Work: 989-733-6522
bigdan@frontier.com

Janet Dunkle
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, ABR

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
janetdunkle@harrison-realty.com

Dean Boivin
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw


Work: 989-790-0890
deanboivin@gmail.com

Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Associate Broker

Work: 989-826-3292
info@statewidemio.com
No picture
Daniel Benjamin
Benjamin & Associates
Certified General Appraiser

Work: 989-685-2288
danbenjamin@dmbappraisal.com

Deb Stover
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Toll Free: 800 767-9257
Work: 989 444-9351
debstover.realestate@gmail.com
No picture
Douglas Leitch
Wildlife Realty
Broker

Work: 231-652-7000
huntlandforsale@gmail.com

Michelle Mantei
RE/MAX Results
Realtor

Work: 989-686-3400 Ext. 103
michellemantei@remax.net

Greg Ferguson
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
gregoryferguson@remax.net
No picture
Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
President

Work: 989-790-2611
larrymiller@themillergrp.com

Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven


Work: 989-426-6893
melanie@ejourney.com

Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Owner/Broker,GRI-1, e-PRO, ABR

Toll Free: 888-523-9525
Work: 989-426-6060
sharon@ladylakes.com

Sonya Loose
Homewaters Recreational Real Estate
Realtor, ABR, GRI, SFR -- Board President

Work: 989-429-2600
sonya@sonyaloose.com
No picture
Richard Galeaz
Richard's Properties.net
Broker

Toll Free: 800-341-2889
Work: 800-341-2889
rgaleaz@live.com
No picture
Mary Kay Chisholm
Harrison Realty Inc
Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-539-2261
mkc@harrison-realty.com

Dave Walczak
Top Producers, Inc. - Pinconning
Realtor, Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-742-3504
Work: 989-879-6000
topproalana@hotmail.com
No picture
Patty Dack
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 989-345-0315
pattydack@cahanes.com

Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker / Owner

Toll Free: 8009443559
Work: (989) 821-6208
dalemcdonald@remax.net

Anthony J. Rapp
Acres & Homes Realty Inc.
Broker, CRS, GRI

Toll Free: 877-282-9200
Work: 989-799-9500
ajr@tm.net

Nancy & Dave Roehrs
RE/MAX River Haven
Associate Broker/Realtors

Work: 989-426-6893
roehrs2@yahoo.com

Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Broker

Toll Free: 866-426-8224
Work: 989-426-7508
kylesoldit@gmail.com

Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Realtor, SRES, ABR, AHWD

Work: 231-924-8668
randy@searchnewaygo.com

Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 812-3173
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com

Laura Bush-Kempf
Kempf Team Realty
Owners/REALTORS

Work: 989-284-0920
laura.kempfteam@gmail.com

Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com

Lori Brock, Tricia Wirth
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
REALTOR

Work: 231-796-4805
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com