Northern Michigan - Real Estate Agents

Sort By:
No picture
Mary A Rosner
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
REALTOR / Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208 #120
mary_rosner@yahoo.com
No picture
Andrea McCrary
Harrison Realty Inc
Office Manager

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
office@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Jeff Kermath
Kermath Realty LLC
Broker

Work: 888-909-5478
jkermath@comcast.net

Mike Stein
Ayre/Rhinehart REALTORS
REALTOR®

Toll Free: 800-362-9890
Work: 989-631-7000
mstein@ARhouse.com
No picture
Richard Galeaz
Richard's Properties.net
Broker

Toll Free: 800-341-2889
Work: 989-879-2522
galeazr@gmail.com

Daniel Dwyer-Snyder
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Regional Real Estate Professional

Work: 989-708-1845
DanielDwyerSnyder@Gmail.com
No picture
Kerry Redman Fernbach
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor®

Work: 989-329-2900
kerryfernbach@yahoo.com
No picture
Sherri Stewart
Harrison Realty Inc
REALTOR

Work: 989.539.2261
sherri@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Lewis Weiss
Weiss Appraisal Service Inc.
APPRAISER

Work: 989-652-8238
lhweiss@weissappraisal.com
No picture
First Choice Real Estate
First Choice Real Estate


Toll Free: 877-785-2808
Work: 989-785-2808
firstchoice.realestate99@gmail.com
No picture
Rebecca Hockemeyer
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Realtor

Work: 989-205-2618
rebeccahockemeyer@yahoo.com
No picture
Ken Wells
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 866-624-7653
Work: 989-790-0890
kenwells@remax.net
No picture
Kelly Rappleyea
Kelly & Co. Realty - Cass City
Realtor

Work: 989-872-2248
rappleyearacers@gmail.com
No picture
Melissa Reed
Modern Realty
Realtor

Work: 989-486-9770
melissa@modernrealty.us
No picture
Dale McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker / Owner

Toll Free: 8009443559
Work: (989) 821-6208
dalemcdonald@remax.net
No picture
Marietta Sprott
RE/MAX River Haven
Agent

Work: 989-246-1846
realtor.marietta@gmail.com
No picture
Alan Reiss
Reiss Real Estate


Toll Free: 800-642-3708
Work: 989-588-9621
ahreiss@att.net
No picture
Douglas Leitch
Wildlife Realty
Broker

Work: 231-652-7000
huntlandforsale@gmail.com
No picture
Sally Walczak
Top Producers, Inc
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-721-2266
Work: 989-892-4000
sally@sallywalczak.com
No picture
Mary Kay Chisholm
Harrison Realty Inc
Real Estate Agent

Work: 989-539-2261
mkc@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Rita Arlt
State Wide Real Estate of Hawks, LLC


Work: 989-734-4840
rita8383@yahoo.com
No picture
Barbara Milkowski
Best RE - Janca & Associates
Realtor

Work: 989-892-2828 x45
barbaramilkowski@gmail.com
No picture
Dennis McDonald
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
dennis@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Mary Rockwell
Morris-Richardson Real Estate
Associate Broker, ABR,e-PRO

Work: 989-345-2828
SoldByMaryRockwell@hotmail.com
No picture
Troy Condell
Condell Wonder Land Realty
Broker/Owner

Work: 989.539.2771
troycondell@condellwonderlandrealty.com
No picture
Barbara Cristoforo
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-873-4588
barb_c@barbslandandlakes.net
No picture
Thomas Galbraith
State Wide Real Estate of Mio
Associate Broker

Work: 989-826-3292
info@statewidemio.com
No picture
Cheryl Huber
All Star Real Estate


Work: 989-922-6800
cheryl@allstarrealestate.net
No picture
Laura Kempf
The Kempf Team Realty


Work: 989.284.0920
thekempfteamrealty@gmail.com
No picture
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake


Work: (989) 821-6208
info@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Susan A. Osborne
Osborne Realty, LLC
Associate Broker

Work: 989-672-5556
s@osbornerealtyllc.com
No picture
Diane Ocenasek
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
dianeo@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Kimberly Lingo
Target Real Estate Company
Broker/Owner

Toll Free: 866.496.4400
Work: 989.362.4400
Kimberly@Targetrealestate.com
No picture
Samantha Sherrill
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake


Toll Free: 800-944-3559
samantha@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Kylee Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 989-728-2540
kylee@cahanes.com
No picture
Allen Seckman
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor, Bank Inspector

Work: 989-426-6893
alseckman@hotmail.com
No picture
Alice Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
Realtor

Work: 989.430.0966
alicemoore1728@gmail.com
No picture
Todd Thompson
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 989-345-0315
todd@cahanes.com
No picture
Paula Nowak
Barb's Land and Lakes


Work: 989-213-4336
paulanrealtor@aol.com
No picture
Barbara Hecker
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, REO Default Certified

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261X210
bhecker@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Dean Boivin
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw


Toll Free: 9897982787
Work: 989-790-0890
deanboivin@gmail.com
No picture
Bob Miller
Woods N Water Real Estate
Owner, Broker

Work: 989-329-3396
woodsnwater1@gmail.com
No picture
Daniel Benjamin
Benjamin & Associates
Certified General Appraiser

Work: 989-685-2288
danbenjamin@dmbappraisal.com
No picture
Gregg S. Matekel
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Michigan Real Estate
REALTOR

Work: 989-529-3244
gregg@matekel.com
No picture
Amy Grundas
RE/MAX New Image Saginaw


Work: 989-790-0890
grundasrealestate@gmail.com
No picture
Sonya Loose
Homewaters Recreational Real Estate
Realtor, ABR, GRI, SFR

Work: 989-429-2600
sonya@sonyaloose.com
No picture
Anthony J. Rapp
Acres & Homes Realty, Inc.
Broker, CRS, GRI

Toll Free: 877-282-9200
Work: 989-799-9500
ajr@tm.net
No picture
Frank Janca
Best RE - Janca & Associates
REALTOR

Work: 989-892-2828
Frank@FrankJanca.com
No picture
Larry C. Miller, SIOR
The Miller Group of Saginaw, Inc
President

Work: 989-790-2611
larrymiller@themillergrp.com
No picture
Barbara Muessig
Barbara Muessig & Company
BROKER, GRI

Work: 989-695-9126
b@barbaramuessig.com
No picture
Dave Walczak
Top Producers Inc +
Realtor, Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-742-3504
Work: 989-879-6000
topproalana@hotmail.com
No picture
Amanda Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
amanda@cahanes.com
No picture
Alma Tier
RE/MAX River Haven
Associate Broker

Work: 989-426-9239
almahortonrealestate@gmail.com
No picture
Jane Hutchins
C. A. Hanes - West Branch


Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 345-0315
jhutchins@cahanes.com
No picture
Chris Lowes
RE/MAX River Haven
Associate Broker

Work: 989-426-6893
Lowes4realestate@gmail.com

Deborah Cain
MID-LAND REALTORS
REALTOR

Work: 989-839-9655
SoldByDebCain@hotmail.com
No picture
Carl Moore
RE/MAX River Haven
REALTOR

Work: 989.948.3034
carlmoore1728@gmail.com
No picture
Larry Wetherby
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 517-938-8169
larrywetherby@sbcglobal.net
No picture
EmmaLou Brasseur
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-968-0295
Work: 989-426-7621ext 126
emmalou@gladwinhomes.com
No picture
Jenifer Johnson
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 800 535 6520
Work: 989-345-2662
jeniferjohnson@cahanes.com
No picture
Sharon A. Wade
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
Owner/Broker,GRI-1, e-PRO, ABR

Toll Free: 888-523-9525
Work: 989-426-6060
sharon@ladylakes.com
No picture
Diane Babcock
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 877-366-8740
Work: 989-366-8740
dianebabcock@remax.net
No picture
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
RiverTown Real Estate, LLC
BROKER/OWNER

Work: 231-796-4805
rivertownrealestate@hotmail.com
No picture
Gerry Beckman
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
geraldbeckman@remax.net
No picture
Carol Thompson
Keller Williams - Auburn
Associate Broker

Work: 989.709.8352
cthompson2316@yahoo.com
No picture
Dave Nagy
Smart Real Estate


Work: 9897374819
dnagy2@outlook.com
No picture
Jeri Ann Janisse
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Broker / Manager

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 1-989-821-6208
jeriann@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Darby Karwat
Nest Egg Appraisals
Appraiser

Work: 989-662-6588
darby@nesteggappraisals.com
No picture
Margaret (Kavanagh) Nicholson
Top Producers, Inc
REALTOR®

Work: 989-450-1789
toppromags@gmail.com
No picture
Melanie LeVasseur
RE/MAX River Haven


Work: 989-426-6893
melanieglevasseur@gmail.com
No picture
Gregory Young
Pure RE
Principal Broker

Toll Free: 8774333373
Work: 248-342-7633
info@purere.co
No picture
Patty Dack
C. A. Hanes Realty
Sales Associate

Toll Free: 866-345-0315
Work: 989-345-0315
pattydack@cahanes.com
No picture
Deb Stover
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Toll Free: 800 767-9257
Work: 989 426-8976
debstover.realestate@gmail.com
No picture
Kari Garber
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker, ABR

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
karigarber@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Dan Dougherty
State Wide Real Estate of Onaway
Associate Broker

Work: 989-733-6522
bigdan@frontier.com
No picture
Gene Goodman
C. A. Hanes Realty
Managing Broker

Toll Free: 800-535-6520
Work: 989-345-2662
genegoodman@cahanes.com
No picture
Stephanie Bosanac
RE/MAX Mid-Michigan
Realtor

Work: 812-3173
stephanie@stephaniebosanac.com
No picture
Kyle Kigar
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Broker

Toll Free: 866-426-8224
Work: 989-426-7508
kylesoldit@gmail.com
No picture
Rick Patridge
Hunting 4 Land LLC


Work: 810-597-1327
hunting4land@gmail.com
No picture
Jessica Townsend
RE/MAX of Higgins Lake
Administrative Manager

Toll Free: 800-944-3559
Work: 989-821-6208
jessica@higginslakeinfo.com
No picture
Randy Poll
Greenridge Realty - Fremont
Realtor, SRES, ABR, AHWD

Work: 231-924-8668
randy@searchnewaygo.com
No picture
Judy Boman
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Toll Free: 800-968-8621
Work: 989-426-7621 Ext 127
judyboman21@aol.com
No picture
Bill Battle
C. A. Hanes - Hale


Toll Free: 800-495-2540
Work: 989-728-2540
billjbattle@cahanes.com
No picture
Pattie Mowery
Lady of the Lakes North R.E., Inc.
REALTOR®, ABR, e-PRO, GRI-1, SFR, BROKER

Toll Free: 888-523-9525
Work: 989-426-6060
pm102346@msn.com
No picture
Marsha Smith
Coldwell Banker Kigar
Realtor

Toll Free: 866-426-8224
Work: 989.426.7508
marsha@cbkigar.com
No picture
John Carlstrom
Harrison Realty Inc
Associate Broker

Toll Free: 866-251-2261
Work: 989-539-2261
john@harrison-realty.com
No picture
Tom Webb
Century 21 Signature Realty Midland
Associate Broker, MSA, CSSA, CFS, CDPE

Work: 989-837-2100
tom@tomwebb.com
No picture
Jim & Ivie Baker
Kehoe Realty
Associate Broker - Realtor®

Toll Free: 800-426-0664
Work: 989-426-0664
jimandivie@gladwinrealestateagent.com
No picture
Tina Marie Alwood
Coldwell Banker Professionals
Real Estate Consultant

Work: 989-631-1234
tina.alwood@coldwellbanker.com
No picture
Dawn Morris
Smith-Miller, Inc. REAL ESTATE
Realtor

Work: 989-426-7621 Ext. 122
dawnmorris1977@gmail.com
No picture
Karen Reif
Ace Appraisal
Appraiser

Work: 989-781-7814
aceappraisals@chartermi.net
No picture
Bob Walters
C. A. Hanes Realty


Toll Free: 800 535-6520
Work: 800-535-6520
bobwalters@cahanes.com